SHRI MADHWA VADIRAJA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT

(A Unit of Shri Sode Vadiraja Mult Education Trust^a, Udupi)

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade | Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Recognized by Govt. of Karnataka
Vishwothama Nagar, Bantakal - 574115, Udupi District, Karnataka



Activity Report

Academic Year	2020-2021
Name of the program	Branch Entry
Date	5.10.2020
Number of Participants	17

The Branch Dance Performance showcased the talent and dedication of dancers from our E &C Engg. in captivating performances. Held on 5.10.2020 at EC block, the event brought together dancers of all levels to celebrate the art of dance and showcase their hard work and creativity.

The program began with an opening act that set the tone for the evening, followed by a series of solo, duet, and group performances. Each performance showcased different dance styles and themes, offering a diverse and engaging experience for the audience.

Principal
SUBLIMADHWA VADIRAJA
INSTRUCT OF THE PROTOGY & MANAGEMENT
VIGILIA OF TO Sugar Udupi Dist.
DANIARAL (674 115

SHREHADINA VADIRAJA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND HANAGEBENT

physical describate Variety, Monthia attachments of coloquia According MAAS with A grade philosophic vil Octopes Approximation ACLI From India & Bengioreal by that of Constant Valuetians Diagon Harrakan & Carlo Chips Decret & Carrieraba



BRANCH ENTRY DEPARTMENT OF ECE



Name of the Program: BRANCH ENTRY DEPARTMENT OF FCT.

Date: 5.10.2020 Venue: EC block Lat: 13.254855" Long: 74.785602"

SHRI MADHWA VADIRAJA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT

(A Unit of Shri Sode Vadiraja Mult Education Trust*, Udupi)

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade | Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Recognized by Govt. of Karnataka
Vishwothama Nagar, Bantakal - 574115, Udupi District, Karnataka.



Event: Branch entry(ECE)

List of participants:

Sl. No.	Name	USN
1,	4MW18EC013	DEEPTHI M POOJARY
2	4MW18EC015	GURUPRASAD H SUVARNA
3	4MW18EC016	KARTHIK R SHETTY
4	4MW18EC020	NAMRATHA NAGARAJ RAO
5	4MW18EC023	NEHA KINI
6	4MW18EC024	NIHARIKA BALTHILLAYA
7	4MW18EC026	PRAJWAL
8	4MW18EC027	PRANAVASHREE
9	4MW19EC001	ADITHI GIRISH
10	4MW19EC002	ADITHI P
11	4MW19EC004	AKSHATHA ANILKUMAR
12	4MW19EC005	AKSHAY
13	4MW19EC007	ANWITHA RAO P
14	4MW19EC008	ARUN J KUNDGOLKAR
15	4MW19EC009	ВНООМІКА
16	4MW18EC031	RATHNASHREE R ACHARYA
17	4MW18EC032	RIYA PRABHU

Principal
SHIRI MADHWA VADIRAJA
INSTITUTE OF TEXT BOLOGY & MANAGEMENT
VISLAMORIAMA NAGAR, Udupi Dist
BANTAKAL - 574 115