SI. No.	Name & Address	Designation	Office Address
1.	H. H. Shri Vishwavallabha Theertha Swamiji Shri Sode Vadiraja Mutt, Car Street, UDUPI -576 101	Chairman	Shri Sode Vadiraja Mutt, Car street, Udupi -576101
2.	Dr. Udipi Srinivas Chairman, Peach Engineering Pvt. Ltd 392, 6 th A Cross, Opp. Prof. Sathish Dhawan Park JRD Tata Nagar, Bengaluru – 560 092	Member	B. Tech. , Ex-Professor, II Sc., Bengaluru
3.	Dr. S. G. Gopalakrishna Principal Nagarjuna College of Engineering & Technology Mudugurki Village, Venkatagiri Kote Post Devanahalli Tq, Bengaluru - 562 110	Member	Ph.D., Principal NCET, Bengaluru
4.	Prof. B. S. Revankar Sri Sai Sadan, Srinagar, Haliyal Road Dharwad - 580 003	Member	B.Tech, Ex-Director, NITK-STEP, Dharwad
5.	Sri B. Y. Rajeshwar Singh Sri Hayavadana Prasana Singh Colony, Near APMC Market Old check Post, Hospet - 583203	Member	B.Com, Industrialist, Hospet
6.	Prof (Dr.) Gopal Mugeraya Vice President (Technical Education) NITTE (DU) NITTE Education Trust	Member	Director, NIT, Goa
7.	Sri Sunder Madakshira No 2595 17 Cross 9 Main Banashanakari II Stage Bangalore 560 070	Member	Head of Marketing, Adobe India Pvt. Ltd., Bengaluru
8.	Sri P. Ramadas Managing Director Ace Manufacturing Systems Ltd. Plot # 467 to 469, 4 th Phase, 12 th Cross Peenya Industrial Area Bengaluru – 560 058	Member	Managing Director, AMS, Bengaluru
9.	Dr.Aswath.M.U PRINCIPAL BANGALORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY K.R. ROAD, V V PURA BANGALORE-560004, INDIA	Member, Nominee of Vice Chancellor, VTU Belgavi	B.E, M.E, Ph.D PRINCIPAL BANGALORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
10.	Prof. Dr. Radhakrishna S. Aithal "Ashirvad", D. No. 1-10D1, Manjunatha Nagara, II Cross, Market Road Parkala – 576 107, Udupi	Member	B.E, M.Tech, Ph.D., FIE, MIEEE, MISTE REGISTRAR Manipal Skill Development Centre (MSDC) (A Unit of Dr. T M A Pai Foundation) Dr. T M A Pai Polytechnic Campus Milk Dairy Road, Eshwar Nagar Manipal-576104, Udupi, Karnataka Mobile: +91 8123163932 / 9611109850

11.	The Director All India Council for Technical Education South Western Regional Office Bangalore University Campus Palace Road, Bengaluru – 560 009	Member, AICTE Representative	
12.	Principal Secretary Higher Education Department Government of Karnataka Room No: 645, 6th Floor M. S Building, Bengaluru – 560 001	Member, Karnataka Government Representative	IAS, Principal Secretary to Higher Education Department, Ph.D
13.	Sri Jagadish Acharya Chief Executive JADE HEAD- Managers & Associates 404, Sagarkanya Building, Seven Bugalows JP Road, Andheri West, Mumbai. Pin-400061	Member	MBA Chief Executive JADE HEAD- Managers & Associates
14.	Sri H.S.Shama Sundar CEO & President PCS HR FUTURE ORBIT Building No-13/192, Srihari Krupa, kirloskar colony, 1st stage, 2ND FLOOR, 5TH CROSS, basaweshwar nagar, Near Shankar Mhatt, Bengaluru - 560079, Karnataka	Member	MBA CEO & President PCS HR FUTURE ORBIT Bengaluru
15	Dr. M S Moodithaya Pro Vice-Chancellor NITTE University University Enclave, Medical Sciences Complex, Deralakatte, Mangaluru - 575018, Karnataka	Member	Ph. D Pro Vice-Chancellor NITTE University
16	Justice R Gururajan # 504, Chitrapur Apartments 15 th Cross, Malleshwaram Bangalore – 560 055	Member	Former Judge High Court of Karnataka
17	Shri Nanda Kumar Upadhyaya Assistant Commissioner of Central Taxes Range DWD5, I Floor, Banashankari TTMC Banashankari, Bengaluru – 560070	Member	Assistant Commissioner of Central Taxes,Puducherry
18	Mr. Harish Belman HEAD, Premier Investments Kodimar Belman Post, Karkala Taluk Udupi District – 576 111	Member	Head,Premier Investments Udupi
19.	Prof. Dr. Thirumaleshwara Bhat Principal's Quarters, SMVITM Campus Vishwothama Nagar, Bantakal – 574 115 Udupi District	Member Secretary	Principal, SMVITM