

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\square}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\sim}$ 

 $\frac{4}{4}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

 $\frac{1}{2}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\boxtimes}$ 

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

 $\frac{1}{2}$ 

☆

☆

**☆** 

 $\frac{4}{4}$ 

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\square}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\square}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

 $\frac{\wedge}{\wedge}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\square}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

☆

 $\frac{1}{2}$ 

## ISTE FACULTY CHAPTER 2022-23

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*



 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\square}$ 

☆

☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\simeq}$ 

☆☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\sim}$ 

☆☆

☆☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\sim}$ 

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Rightarrow}$ 

☆

☆

☆ ☆

☆

☆ ☆

☆

☆

☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

☆

☆

☆

☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\boxtimes}$ 

☆☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

☆☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\simeq}$ 

☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\simeq}$ 

☆

☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\square}$ 

☆

☆☆

☆

 $\stackrel{\wedge}{\Longrightarrow}$ 

☆

☆

☆



PROF. DR. THIRUMALESHWARA BHAT ISTE CHAIRPERSON & PRINCIPAL



MR.CHETAN R SECRETARY/ TREASURER



MS. CHANDANA ECE DEPT. COORDINATOR



MR. SUNIL HALDANKAR CVE DEPT. COORDINATOR



MR. RAGHAVENDRA
HEGDE
CSE DEPT.
COORDINATOR



MR. SUDHIR
ME DEPT.
COORDINATOR



MS. NISHA REENA BASIC SCIENCE DEPT. COORDINATOR

## ISTE STUDENT CHAPTER 2022-23

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*



MS. SHRUTHA V BHAT COORDINATOR, 4<sup>TH</sup> YEAR CSE DEPT.



MR. ARUN J KUNDGOLKAR SECRETARY 4<sup>TH</sup> YEAR ECE DEPT



MR. SHESHAGIRI VAIKUNT PAI JOINT SECRETARY, 4<sup>TH</sup> YEAR ME DEPT



ACHARYA
JOINT SECRETARY,
4<sup>TH</sup> YEAR
CV DEPT



MR. KARTHIK SHANBHAG ACTIVE MEMBER 3<sup>RD</sup> YEAR, CSE DEPT.



MR. ADITHYA PRAKASH ACTIVE MEMBER 3<sup>RD</sup> YEAR, ECE DEPT.



MR. K N SHREESHA ACHAR ACTIVE MEMBER 3<sup>RD</sup> YEAR, ME DEPT.



MR. TANMAY V SHETTY ACTIVE MEMBER 3<sup>RD</sup> YEAR, CV DEPT.