Shri madhwa Vadiraja Institute of Technology & Management

Shri madhwa Vadiraja Institute of Technology & Management

sode-edu.in > General Holidays

General Holidays

Date

Day

On account of

14-01-2017 Saturday Makara Sankranthi
26-01-2017 Thursday Republic Day
24-02-2017 Friday Maha Shivarathri
29-01-2017 Wednesday Chandramana Ugadi
14-04-2017 Friday Good Friday/Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanthi
01-05-2017 Monday Labour Day
26-06-2017 Monday Kutub-E-Ramzan
15-08-2017 Tuesday Independence Day
25-08-2017 Friday Varasiddhi Vinayaka Vrata
02-09-2017 Saturday Bakrid
19-09-2017 Tuesday Mahalaya Amavasye
29-09-2017 Friday Maha Navami
30-09-2017 Saturday Vijayadashami
02-10-2017 Monday Gandhi Jayanthi
18-10-2017 Wednesday Naraka Chathurdashi
20-10-2017 Friday Deepavali
01-11-2017 Wednesday Kannada Rajyothsava
01-12-2017 Friday Ed-Milad
25-12-2017 Monday Christmas

222 total views, 1 views today