Shri madhwa Vadiraja Institute of Technology & Management

Shri madhwa Vadiraja Institute of Technology & Management > Facilities > Adjunct Faculty (Visiting Professor) Scheme

Adjunct Faculty (Visiting Professor) Scheme

For valued support & involvement in supplementary teaching/research activities, setting up of laboratory facilities in the departments, conduction of continuing education programs and cooperation in other academic matters/faculty mentoring; a few highly qualified and experienced subject experts from other reputed organizations are appointed as Adjunct Faculty at SMVITM.

Details of the Adjunct Faculties

Sl. No.

Name of the Adjunct Faculty Designation Experience Photo


1. Prof. H K Vishwanatha Rao


Adjunct Faculty 40 years NIL
2. Mr. Harish Belman Adjunct Faculty 8 years 22 years
3. Mr. Ananth Pai Adjunct Faculty 8 years NIL
4. Dr. N Rajendra Adjunct Faculty 38 Years 1 Year
5. Dr. U C Niranjan Adjunct Faculty 30 Years 10 Years
6. Mr. Mahesh Padyana Adjunct Faculty NIL 22 years
7. Mr. Kumar Bhagavath Adjunct Faculty NIL 17 Years
8. Dr. Sathyanarayana Adjunct Faculty 30 Years 2 Years
9. Dr. Ramakrishna Yaji Adjunct Faculty 38 Years NIL
10. Dr. Ganapathi Bhat Adjunct Faculty NIL 26 Years
11. Dr. Chandrashekhar Rao Kuthyar Adjunct Faculty NIL 30 Years

826 total views, 4 views today